Skip to main content.

Members

MEMBERS

BROCK UNIVERSITY
Charles MacLean
Director, Procurement Services
500 Glenridge Avenue
St. Catharines, Ontario
L25 3A1
cmaclean@brocku.ca
(905)688-5550 ext 3746

CARLETON UNIVERSITY
Sandra Nelson
Director, Strategic Procurement
1125 Colonel By Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1S 5B6
sandranelson@cunet.carleton.ca
(613) 520-2600 ext 8651

UNIVERSITY OF GUELPH
Ray Pero
Director, Procurement Operations
5th Floor University Centre
Guelph, Ontario
NIG 2W1
rpero@UOGUELPH.CA
(519) 824-4120 ext 52581

LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY
Neil Irvine
Manager, Procurement & Contract Services
955 Oliver Rd
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5E1
nirvine@lakeheadu.ca
(807)343-8010 ext 8455

LAURENTIAN UNIVERSITY
Ray F. Coutu
Director Campus Services
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, Ontario
P3E 2C6
rcoutu@laurentian.ca
(705) 675-1151 ext 1555

McMASTER UNIVERSITY
Angelo DiLettera
Director
Strategic Procurement
50 Main Street East
Downtown Centre, Room 402
Hamilton, Ontario
L8M 1E9
dilett@mcmaster.ca 
P: 905-525-9140 Ext. 24633
F: 905-572-1015

NIPISSING UNIVERSITY
Karen Charles, CPA
Manager of Accounting and Purchasing Services
100 College Drive, P.O.Box 5002
North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8L7
karench@nipissingu.ca
(705) 474-3450 ext 4435

OCAD UNIVERSITY
Ana M. Pineiro
Senior Procurement Officer
100 McCaul Street
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 1W1
opineiro@ocadu.ca
(416) 977-6000 ext 221

ONTARIO TECH UNIVERSITY
Kevin Jones
Procurement Manager
2000 Simcoe Street N.
Oshawa, Ontario
L1H 7K4
Kevin.Jones@uoit.ca
(905) 721-2000 ext 2251

UNIVERSITY OF OTTAWA
Monica Mendoza
Director and Chief Procurement Officer
1 Nicholas
Ottawa, Ontario
K1N 7B7
mmendoz2@uottawa.ca@uottawa.ca
(613) 562-5800 ext 6552

QUEEN’S UNIVERSITY
Andy Green
Director, Strategic Procurement Services
207 Stuart Street 3rd Floor
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 3N6
andy.green@queensu.ca
(613) 533-2175

RYERSON UNIVERSITY
Vincenzo Carinci
Director, Strategic Procurement & Payment Services
350 Victoria St.,
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 2K3
vcarinci@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext 4349

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO
Renata Faverin
Director, Procurement Services
215 Huron Street, Room 314
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 1A2
renata.faverin@utoronto.ca
(416) 978-6300

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – SCARBOROUGH
Susan Dyson
Purchasing Manager
1265 Military Trail
Scarborough, Ontario
M1C 1A4
dyson@utsc.utoronto.ca
(416) 287-7015

UNIVERSITY OF TORONTO – MISSISSAUGA
Leemor Mano Margalit, CPPB
Assistant Director, Procurement
Alumni House, Rm# 110
3359 Mississauga Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L5L 1C6
l.m.margalit@utoronto.ca
(905) 569-5707

TRENT UNIVERSITY
Tammy Driscoll
Manager of Purchasing Services
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
K9L 0G2
mailto:tammydriscoll@trentu.ca
(705) 748-1204

UNIVERSITY OF WATERLOO
Stephen Cook
Director, Procurement & Contracts
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 3W8
scook@uwaterloo.ca
(519) 888-4567 ext 32515

WESTERN UNIVERSITY
Peter Jeffs
Director, Procurement Services
Support Services Building
Suite 6100
London, Ontario
N6A 3K7
purpgj@uwo.ca
(519) 661-2111 ext 84584

WILFRID LAURIER
Claudia Crespo
Director Procurement Services
75 University Ave., W
Waterloo, Ontario
N2L 3C5
ccrespo@WLU.CA
(519) 884-0710 ext 4680

UNIVERSITY OF WINDSOR
Charlie Simpkins
Manager, Procurement
Chrysler Hall Tower, Room 403
Windsor, Ontario
N9B 3P4
charlie.simpkins@uwindsor.ca
(519) 253-3000 ext 2150

YORK UNIVERSITY
Dexter King
Director, Procurement Services
4747 Keele Street, Unit 1
North York, Ontario M3J 1P3
dking@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x30534

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS

NORTHERN ONTARIO SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Tammy Hutchinson
Procurement Officer
955 Oliver Rd.  Balmoral St Center, Room 2007
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5E1
thutchinson@nosm.ca
(807) 766-7353

AFFILIATED MEMBERS

CANADORE COLLEGE
Lythecia Desloges
Purchasing Officer
100 College Drive
P.O. Box 5001
North Bay, Ontario
P1B 8K9
lythecia.desloges@canadorecollege.ca
(705) 474-7600 ext 5175

CENTENNIAL COLLEGE
Damian Jeganathan
Manager, Purchasing & Insurance
P.O. Box 631, Station A
Toronto, Ontario
M1K 5E9
DJeganathan@centennialcollege.ca
416-289-5268

FANSHAWE COLLEGE
Manager of Purchasing
& Accounts Payable
1460 Oxford St., E Box 7005
London, Ontario
N5Y 5R6

GEORGE BROWN COLLEGE
Purchasing Manager
Finance & Campus Store Division
P.O. Box 1015, Station B
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2T9

KINGS UNIVERSITY COLLEGE
Tiffany Chisholm
Purchasing Coordinator
266 Epworth Avenue
London, Ontario
N6A 2M3
tiffany.chisholm@kings.uwo.ca
(519) 433-3492 ext 4314

MOHAWK COLLEGE
Manager of Purchasing Services,
135 Fennell Avenue
Hamilton, Ontario
L9C 1E9

NIAGARA  COLLEGE OF APPLIED ARTS AND TECHNOLOGY
Mike Pasquale
Manager, Strategic Procurement
100 Niagara College Boulevard
Welland, Ontario
L3C 7L3
mpasquale@niagaracollege.ca
(905) 735-2211 ext 75

SENECA COLLEGE
Jason Stober
Senior Manager, Procurement
1750 Finch Avenue East
North York, Ontario
M2J 2X5
Jason.stober-baboushkin@senecacollege.ca
(416) 491-5050 ext 77146

SHERIDAN COLLEGE
Carol Izzio
Director, Procurement
1430 Trafalgar Road
Oakville, Ontario
L6H 2L1
carol.izzio1@sheridancollege.ca
(905) 845-9430 ext 8377

SIR SANFORD FLEMING COLLEGE
Linda J. Humphries
Director of Purchasing
599 Brealey Drive
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 7B1
lihumphr@flemingc.on.ca
back to top(866) 353-6464 ext 1554